ILLUSIONS

A lazy day,
let’s say,
a Sunday,
spent on the, regal couch
with a smartphone.
Beep Beep,
Bro, I got another 
like. Not only that,
two of those guys,
have also,
loved my picture!!
And guess what?
That girl in our class
who hardly even smiles
when she passes by,
has put a comment on
my picture appreciating 
my dressing sense!!
People are so nice in 
this world. We shouldn’t
let them go out of our lives.
Liking is caring.
And so is sharing.
So here I come,
liking the posts and
sharing them 
and even attending 
their events.
See, I am here,
to encourage.
And wait,
don’t go offline
without reading this message,
I just posted a happy birthday 
wish on my Crush’s wall!!
Bingo, I definitely need a 
brownie point for this 
daring act!!

Leave a Reply

