HOPE

Hope for love.

Hope for peace of mind.

Hope for others to understand you.

Hope that you understand yourself.

Hope for a miracle.

Hope for a better tomorrow.

And,

Hope for a better you.

– Sneha

Hope is that feeling on which we plan our day and our entire life in the long run. I personally feel that it is always within us, or rather a part of us.

This was my first poem. When I had penned down my thoughts, not realizing that

I would be writing many more of these in the coming days. This journey of writing has indeed been a special one.

 

Leave a Reply

